Articles by New Sensations

Below is a list of articles with the most recent ones listed first.

New Sensations Releases Submission of Emma Marx IV: Evolved by New Sensations
Published: Monday 18 September, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS SETS RELEASE DATE FOR 'THE SUBMISSION OF EMMA MARX IV: EVOLVED by New Sensations
Published: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
New Sensations Releases A Black Bull For My Hotwife by New Sensations
Published: Thursday 13 July, 2017
NS Releases Hotwife Blindfolded 3, Stars Sofi Ryan in DVD Debut by New Sensations
Published: Monday 22 May, 2017
New Sensations Announces 'Submission of Emma Marx IV: Evolved' by New Sensations
Published: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS Releases 'DIRTY LITTLE SCHOOLGIRL STORIES 6' by New Sensations
Published: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS LAUNCHES 'HOTWIFE XXX' MEMBERSHIP SITE! by New Sensations
Published: Friday 24 March, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS/ DIGITAL SIN RECEIVE 7 NOMINATIONS FOR THE 2017 XRCO AWARDS! by New Sensations
Published: Thursday 16 March, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS RELEASES 'MY FIRST GANGBANG' by New Sensations
Published: Monday 06 March, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS RELEASES 'STAGS & VIXENS' by New Sensations
Published: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS, WILLIAM H. HIT ANNIVERSARY MARK, RELEASE 'BACK IN THE BUTT' by New Sensations
Published: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
'THE SUBMISSION OF EMMA MARX: EXPOSED' TAKES BIG HONORS AT 2017 AVN AWARDS! by New Sensations
Published: Thursday 26 January, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS RELEASES 'SQUIRT-A-HOLIC 2' by New Sensations
Published: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
NEW SENSATIONS/ DIGITAL SIN Receive 41 Nominations For The 2017 XBIZ AWARDS! by New Sensations
Published: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
NEW SENSATIONS/ DIGITAL SIN RECEIVE 39 NOMINATIONS FOR THE 2017 AVN AWARDS by New Sensations
Published: Tuesday 22 November, 2016
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 97 articles) Result Pages:  1 ...  Next